United Int’l Forwarding (HK) Ltd.
Address: Flat D, 18/F, Tower A Billion Centre, 1 Wang Kwong Road
Kowloon Bay, Kowloon, Hongkong
Tel: 852-34437100 (100 lines)
Fax: 852-34437088
Email: hongkong@uif.com.hk

Shenzhen corp Office
Address: 21-22/F, Honglong Centuty Plaza, No 4002, East Shennan RD,
Luohu District, Shenzhen, China
Tel: 86-755-25153718 (200 Lines)
Fax: 86-755-25153480
Email: shenzhen@uif.com.hk

Guangzhou Branch
Address: Rom 2511-2514, FuLiYingLong Plaza, No. 76 Huangpu Avenue West, Guangzhou, China
Tel: 86-20-28268988 (120 Lines)
Fax: 86-20-28268088 28268090
Email: guangzhou@uif.com.hk

Shanghai Branch
Address: 8/F, Block B No. 188 Dongjiagwan Rd, Hingkou District, Shanghai, China
Tel: 86-21-61076500 (140 lines)
Fax: 86-21-61076511 61076522)
Email: shanghai@uif.com.hk

Xiamen Branch
Address: Room 19B3, Great Power Building, No.9, Hubin,
West Road, Xiamen, Fujian, China
Tel: 86-592-2387200 (30 lines)
Fax: 86-592-5166509
Email: xiamen@uif.com.hk

Niagbo Branch
Address: Room 1808, DongChengGuoJi Mansion, No 796
Yao’ ai Road, Jaigdong District Ningbo, China
Tel: 86-574-87170590 (80 Lines)
Fax: 86-574-87170763
Email: ningbo@uif.com.hk